My life is precious

I helped the maintenance team of MAF for the inspection of their Cessna 208. One of the first advice of Rob, the chief engineer, to me was to take my time and not rush. One of the reason is the price and the value of each part in the plane – rather take more time than break something.

As I think about all the waiting in my life and the pace at which God does thing, then I realize that my life is precious to Him. I must confess that I have been focusing too much on the time it takes for Him to accomplish something in my life rather than looking at Him and knowing His heart. He is a God of excellence working on something very precious to Him – me.

HE MAKES ALL THINGS BEAUTIFUL IN ITS TIME

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑